Serving the members of the Southern Colorado ASSE Chapter

New SOCO ASSE Officers

July 1st represents the induction and the start of new terms for officers to the Southern Colorado ASSE Chapter. Please join us in welcoming our new officers for the 2011-2013 term.

Garrett Wilkie, CSP-Honeywell

Troy Bridges-Pinnacol Assurance

Gary Barsness, CSP-Colorado Springs Utilities

Bill Tuten-Berwick Electric

Membership Chairperson (not officially an elected position, but this position had a personnel change)
Ted Hawkins-Retired

Chapter Delegate
Cathy Benecke, CSP-Colorado Springs Utilities


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s